The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Young and full of fear.

Josh Chingas

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
83%
Jul 9, 2018
Well, I really don’t know where to even begin! I’m pretty old at 19 years of age. I’m in college part time trying to figure out still if it’s the right thing to do, debt wise and effectiveness of actually getting a degree. All my life I’ve been a creator, but never gave entrepreneurialism a thought until high school. It wasn’t until I graduated high school that entrepreneurship forced its way into my life. Haha. Seriously though, through that summer I couldn’t land a simple job for some unknown reason. Later in the season I got a call from my brothers friend. He gave me the run down on a business he used to operate. I accepted to manage it for him and boom I was a business owner! (I think I may have upset the commandment of entry @MJ DeMarco) .