The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Vet Degree Value ideas

Idea threads

Kasomoh J.

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Jul 11, 2020
Nairobi
I'm a vet. Med & surgery student in Africa, i want to sell pet products. Anyone here who has tried the business? Where and how can I import them to Africa at a good price? I appreciate any insight. Anybody with more ideas I can use to create value with my veterinary knowledge ? I would appreciate that too

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Spikeroo

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
82%
Aug 17, 2011
Merritt Island, Fl
I'm a vet. Med & surgery student in Africa, i want to sell pet products. Anyone here who has tried the business? Where and how can I import them to Africa at a good price? I appreciate any insight. Anybody with more ideas I can use to create value with my veterinary knowledge ? I would appreciate that too