The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The absolute beginner!

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

AlessandroD

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
109%
Feb 20, 2020
Italy
I joyned this forum eight days ago to find similar experiences about two projects that I wanted to start (blog and boardgame) but after further consideration I changed my mind, not because I think they are bad but they were inside my comfort zone and I'm willing to start something from scratch. Moreover I want something less localized, a field opens to more opportunities, something that can be a big hit!

Well, for several reasons my choice is: learning to code.

Trying to understand which kind of language was better for me, I selected first in which fields I want to be good in the future: financial analytics, machine learnings, AI, data science. Of course I won't be able to learn all of them but I will reserve my final decision later, when my knowledge will be better and more suited for a sound analysis.

So, yesterday night I started my Python course (on Cousera) and I'm willing to do weekly update about my progress.

After to have changed my enviroment (I really like where I live now) starting a fitness program, now it is time to change my job.
I never coded, I'm not young, but I will learn this thing in any case.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

aeden

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power