The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Power generation by using unusable heat

RevI

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
4%
Jun 11, 2021
I am an Indian physics graduate and I have been researching on my personal effort on a new kind of technology that can convert atmospheric heat into useful power/electricity and I have succeeded. It's actually a combination of a market available blower and a new kind of turbine that is the main part. The turbine has already been built and tested. A 1 meter diameter prototype can generate 3 kW output at 8 m/s wind. While a market available 1 meter diameter and just 50% efficient blower can generate 8 m/s airflow at the expense of just 500 W.
I am now looking for partnership to develop it further. Can anybody here help anyhow in this regards? I am requesting those who are interested to have some idea about the technology first and then decide. It's a new and disruptive technology so an investor certainly have full right to get necessary information about this technology.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Lyinx

Silver Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
128%
Oct 28, 2019
Lancaster County, PA
what are you looking for in a partner (not that I'm interested, just need you to figure some things out)
1. finance (someone to put money into it)
2. experience, manufacturing
3. experience, marketing