The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Launching SMMarketing into Overdrive? (I'm new to it.)

Marketing, social media, advertising

rdan

Contributor
Read Rat-Race Escape!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
100%
Dec 13, 2023
Hey, hope you're having a wonderful day!

From @Lex DeVille 's thread about making $2k in a month in mid December, a big mindset shift on task priorization happened. I finally took meaningful action, learning new skills and connect them with existing skills to create a working system. Furthermore, I am officially an author now.

Now I am done with the setup of funneling and selling, yet certain tasks require attention, specifically Social Media Marketing. While I understand the importance of focusing on one platform first, my desire to start on every platform and create content codependently to advertise the service to get the broadest reach, while setting up systems and orders that are easily repeatable and improvable.
Once the system is set in place, it is easier and faster to create content.

Plan One: