The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hi, new here!

Phillip Anderson

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
32%
Jul 6, 2018
Hi, I'm an American college student living in a Central American country (parents moved here) but plan to transfer to the U.S. to finish college. I'm a computer science major but don't really enjoy programming so I don't know why I'm doing it. Before finding this forum, I browsed and still browse reddit.com/r/entrepreneur and blackhatworld.com. I'm not into social media (don't think liking, following and commented on Instagram profiles in order to promote products/build my follow count is fun), I'm not creative or artsy or have any skills, so I don't know what to do next. Sorry to sound self-depreciating. I read the Millionaire Fastlane . I hope I find my way.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Thomas Baptiste

Guide Yourself!
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
161%
Jun 8, 2018
Commonwealth of Dominica
I think it will be important to you to develop a more positive outlook when weighing your decisions. I am computer savvy ,and I am soon going to start computer science thoroughly and I'm actually excited. I've been through the bullshit and I know that many aspects are frustrating and boring but it's the knowledge/skills that you acquire in the process that will help you speed your life into the fastlane.