The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

A bus driver entering the fastlane.

Zizu

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
134%
Mar 9, 2023
Croatia
Hi guys. I`m a 24 year old guy from the eastern outskirts of the EU. I`ve been in the passenger transport business since I graduated high school. While i dreamed of being a driver since I was 15, in the summer of 2021. i got my first "F*ck this" moment. It was a hot summer day and after lunch, I was driving down the motorway.

The radio wasn`t working and I was for once left alone with my thoughts. The thoughts of "what am I doing with my youth" overwhelmed me into something akin to a panic attack. You see, I am a calm person and this is not something that ever happened to me before. An hour away I arrived to my destination, drank some water to calm down, and started rethinking my life and everything I`ve done/haven`t done to get where I was at the moment. The job, which I once loved, simply exhausted me. Long, exhausting work days stripped me of any willpower to care about myself and spend time on hobbies (I had none ATM).