The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Moving into the fastlane!

HBK

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
14%
Jul 17, 2014
Hey guys,

Thought I would introduce myself.

I am 27 years old, living in London and originally from Portugal but brought up in England. I have been a poker professional for the last two years where I have been in a backing deal. Over the last 6 months it has become more and more apparent that it is extremely difficult to make a big chunk of money as the competition is extremely developed. My best friend from childhood has been on the fastlane path for a couple of years and is doing really well now and he pointed me in the right direction.

That's my background. Now I find myself broke, but full of excitement about the future and really looking forward to getting behind my own steering wheel. To begin, I have started writing kindle e-books as they cost me next to nothing to get up and running and have also been doing A LOT of research and have decided that my first business will be in drop-shipping. I have taken Ezra Firestone's comprehensive course and am confident I can build and enjoy building my very first real business.

I look forward to meeting you all and having high quality conversations where we are all helping each other for the same goals. Let's do this guys!

HBK

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

MJ DeMarco

I followed the science; all I found was money.