The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I require help with starting a side hustle - recommendations?

Anything considered a "hustle" and not necessarily a CENTS-based Fastlane

David.Dragoescu

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
111%
Dec 19, 2022
I'm a student in the United Kingdom - currently in college. I've centered the past few years mainly around fitness, as I partake in a multitude of sports and other activities. Around this time last year I caught interest for the concept of entrepreneurship as a career path never sat right with me ; I never saw myself embracing anything specific, nothing interests me and the concept of being employed and working for someone else has disgusted me for as long as I knew of it. Entrepreneurship is the path that I will embrace, and upon reading MJ's books (UNSCRIPTED and The Millionaire Fastlane ), I knew it was for me. Ever since then however, I've started college and dedicated my time towards it and my fitness goals, losing track of my entrepreneurial goals - I never got a start on it, all I did was research upon research. Right now I'm fully dedicating my time towards it, I'm getting a job again soon so that I can have a basic income stream, but my main focus currently is beginning a side hustle so that I can generate enough profit to fund my future entrepreneurial goals. I've caught interest for forex (however, whilst I've done loads of research I'm still not fully sure about it), but besides that I feel lost. I wa