The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Hello From Sweden!

markustenghamn

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
64%
Jan 1, 2015
Sweden
Hey everyone!

I'm Markus, an entrepreneur and programmer. I am mostly self taught from when I started my first ecommerce site at the age of 14. Since then I have started and shut down several companies learning most of what I know from interesting projects I either do on my own or as a freelancer for people and companies.

Currently I am working hard to make my new company, Anveto.com, succeed. I started Anveto to truly follow my dreams where I will have a steady platform to experiment and create anything I can think of. Anveto is mainly an analytics, monitoring and prediction platform currently focused on websites as it is in its early access phase but it will soon come to mobile platforms and brick and mortar businesses as well. I believe that 2015 will truly be my year!

I have also made several apps for IOS, Android and WP7. I maintain a few plugins over at wordpress.org and I am currently part of another startup called Changr (changrapp.com). I always feel like I have way too many great ideas and not enough time or money to execute all of them right now.

I hope that joining the forums will help me succeed and I hope that I can contribute with things that I have learned from my own experience!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Luffy

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!