The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Certified Personal Trainer for the last 4 years! Ask me anything!

Ask me anything!

Nikstokes

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
28%
Feb 13, 2013
Hey everyone! I thought this would be a good idea to kind of give back since you all have helped me so much on my journey to the fastlane!

I've been a certified personal trainer for the last 4 years through ISSA. I'm currently a diet coach and personal trainer and also have tons of knowledge of supplements!

Feel free to ask me anything regarding Fitness, nutrition and supplements!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

brycer9

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
49%
Jan 21, 2013
I'm 18, 150 pounds, and trying to put on muscle (I have a really skinny framework, and bony) Right now I'm using no-xplode as pre-workout and elite mass muscle gainer afterwards

I don't know much about fitness at all, and was wondering if you would suggest any changes in my routine/supplements?

+speed for adding value to the forum

Nikstokes

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
28%
Feb 13, 2013
Brycer9,

What I'd have you do it take the Gainer 2-3 times a day. Once maybe as breakfast, once post workout and once right before bed and make sure you always mix it with milk.