The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Please give feedback on my project in financial modeling

Idea threads

Fiscra

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
40%
Feb 22, 2024
Ukraine
Hi all! My name is Kate. I'm from Ukraine. I need your help with feedback on what I can improve in my project. In my subjective opinion, it is useful and understandable. But I haven't visitors to it, so there are mistakes that I don't see.

Here is a short story:
I work in finance for more than 12 years. For the last 5 years, I help startups and companies prepare financial plans/models for their projects.
In addition, I saw how people opened businesses without any calculations hoping for success. Unfortunately, such businesses closed a few months after opening because of high losses.
So, I decided to create my project Fiscra. The idea of Fiscra was to share my financial experience and create an easy and understandable financial tool for financial model preparation, improve of the site visitors knowledge in finance for business, and help companies increase their chances of success after opening a business.

Fiscra is a financial platform with free online financial models (calculators) for different businesses: cafes, SAAS, consulting firms, service businesses, e-commerce, hotels, etc.