The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Stuck at a Pivotal Moment: 5-Year Osteopathy Commitment vs. Global Remote Work Dream. What Would You Do?

Solipsismo

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
30%
Aug 23, 2023
Living in Paris, originally from Italy
I'm about 27 years old, originally from Italy, and currently living in France.I am living in France because my profession is paid nuts in my homecountry.

At the moment, I'm a physiotherapist, and I'm about to start a 5-year osteopathy school, which costs 30,000 euros and will occupy 4-5 days of every month. I decided on this path because I signed a contract that will grant me about 30,000 euros (essentially covering the osteopathy course cost) if I stay working as a physiotherapist here for 5 years.

My net worth right now is around 20,000 euros.

I'd appreciate some guidance as I'm quite confused about my next steps.