The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Fastlanecat's Introduction

Fastlanecat

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
63%
Nov 12, 2017
Finland
Hey guys!

I've just started to build my own business (internet marketing), and i've started well. In about two weeks i earn around 1k/ a month passively.

Reason for joining this forum is that i want to make "FU Money", meaning i want to generate around 50K USD/ month passively.

I'm just starting out, and if there are guys who are good at selling community based products you can contact me.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Almantas

Nothing to Lose
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
475%
Dec 21, 2015
Ireland
Your intro reminds me of people who need you as much as they can use you. Their loyalty ends where benefits stop.

Fastlanecat

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
63%
Nov 12, 2017
Finland
I think he meant that you sound like a leech.

Wow. Nobody who's actually happy with their life says stuff like that. I feel SORRY for him.

What is FU-Money?

That's a great question! Definition of F.U. Money: Any amount of money allowing the infinite perpetuation of wealth necessary to maintain a desired lifestyle without needing employment or assistance from anyone. For me it's around 50k/ a month.

Attachments

• Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 0.12.07.png
    Screen Shot 2017-11-13 at 0.12.07.png
    141.5 KB · Views: 16

jon.a