The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

25 Questions to Review 2019 & Create Your Best 2020

Anything related to matters of the mind

Tiago

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
162%
Mar 22, 2014
Hey team,

As I was doing my yearly review, I thought I would share it here in the forum. It’s a process I’ve been doing for the last three years to get really clear on:

- What worked well
- What hasn’t worked well
- What I’ve learned
- What to focus on and what to stop doing

And to put focus on appreciating all that has happened over the past year. As entrepreneurs, we can sometimes fall in the trap of getting so focused with the future, that we forget to acknowledge all that has been created.

Attached is the PDF with the questions.

Have a wonderful 2020!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Attachments

• Yearly Review.pdf
    70.6 KB · Views: 231

Chip01

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
106%
Aug 4, 2019
Scotland, UK
Just had a quick skim through these and I'm definitely going to answer them honestly later on this evening when I get some more time.