The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO New to the forum!

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

Scotttt747

New Contributor
Oct 10, 2020
Hi guys,
My names Scott, I'm 19 in the UK. I quit my job in September, where I was a chef for 2 1/2 years. When I quit I was planning on teaching myself graphic design (basically from square one) and working around that somehow. I was very ill-prepared for that as I didn't make proper structured plans, just a wish. I have gotten to a much better level of graphic design, but still a lot to learn. Have touched a bit of web design, as my dad has a freelance web design. I'm basically trying to gain as much knowledge as I can, and find what I really want to do and the best way to do that.

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

afrankmore

Contributor
Read Millionaire Fastlane
Nov 5, 2020
Central California
Hi guys,
My names Scott, I'm 19 in the UK. I quit my job in September, where I was a chef for 2 1/2 years. When I quit I was planning on teaching myself graphic design (basically from square one) and working around that somehow. I was very ill-prepared for that as I didn't make proper structured plans, just a wish. I have gotten to a much better level of graphic design, but still a lot to learn. Have touched a bit of web design, as my dad has a freelance web design. I'm basically trying to gain as much knowledge as I can, and find what I really want to do and the best way to do that.