The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

New to the forum!

Scotttt747

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
43%
Oct 10, 2020
Hi guys,
My names Scott, I'm 19 in the UK. I quit my job in September, where I was a chef for 2 1/2 years. When I quit I was planning on teaching myself graphic design (basically from square one) and working around that somehow. I was very ill-prepared for that as I didn't make proper structured plans, just a wish. I have gotten to a much better level of graphic design, but still a lot to learn. Have touched a bit of web design, as my dad has a freelance web design. I'm basically trying to gain as much knowledge as I can, and find what I really want to do and the best way to do that.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

afrankmore

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
68%
Nov 5, 2020
Central California
Hi guys,