The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

INTRO Hi Guys

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

Pete Wilkinson

New Contributor
Mar 30, 2017
England
Well I have been on here for a long time but not really posted. I have just read unscripted and would love to know how to add the badge to my profile but hey I am sure that I will work it out. I am a teacher in a local technical college, I have recently gone part time (well 3 years ago) and I have set up a business in my own field plus I have written a book (the only one in my niche of my field) and I have set up a private training company (which now has 4 centres). I am pretty sure that what I am doing is Fastlane and I look forward to being financially free. However of course you have to do something with your time so I am interested to see what other people are doing.

I have by no means "got it sussed" but I don't think anyone truly has even if they are rich (in money). But I am enjoying the journey. I hope I can contribute and learn from this Forum.

Finally I would just like to thank MJ for writing 2 honest books and inspiring me, we need more of it.

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Already have an account? Log in here.

Sponsored Offers

MARKETPLACE Fox's Web Design Guide: Earn $100K this year (Yes, 2020!) and Go Fastlane
I have zero coding skills whatsoever. Are coding skills needed? Will the be learned in the...
MARKETPLACE How To Create A 100K-1M+ Sales Funnel
@LynX You know, this is a "Marketplace" Thread. Completely appropriate to offer goods and...
MARKETPLACE You Are One Call Away From Living Your Dream Life - LightHouse’s Accountability Program ⚡