The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

A little about myself

denis10

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
222%
Jun 16, 2018
Hey there!

Gonna jump right in. I started studying computer science almost 10 years ago, cause even back then I always knew I wanted to not work for anyone, and I thought I'd have the best chances in that field. Since then I was pretty much coding every day and tried to crush it. I always had one or more projects I've been working on, trying to start my own thing. But here I am, almost ten years later, and besides having an awesome job I don't have much. I work at a company that creates MVPs for other people, and it's pretty cool because I get to work on new projects every couple of months, I learn a lot about startups, pay is decent and I work remotely, which allows me to work when I want and where I want. But it's still not what I want.