The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.
Christian McGhee
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Im in Broomfield and im thinking about putting together a workshop. My background is in Sales and busines dev. Lets get this going! Also my facebook group is Maven producer. A good amount of people from colorado in the group.
    I-25 and colfax is very reasonable... last time it was all the way up north which totally alienated people in COS and no one from COS attended.

Anyone right in the springs: can you ID yourselves? I’d like to arrange coffee meets aside from this :)
    Reactions: advancedyn
    advancedyn
    advancedyn
    I'm close. Just South of you in P West. I would definitely be interested.
    All good points. Do you guys know of others in Colorado that would be interested and haven't been tagged yet? Is there a way we can contact everyone from Colorado or if not, perhaps @MJ DeMarco would be able to help us reach out to everyone in the area so we can put this together?
    Like you, I'd be unlikely to make it if it was in Colorado Springs. Park Meadows area is definitely better, for anyone north of Castle Rock! With zero traffic it's still about a 90 min drive for me but worth it for a good meetup. Central Denver (I25 & Colfax) is about equidistant between FC and CSpgs but you may have more Fastlaners down there in CSpgs.
    of course you would, @garyfritz