The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success
  • SPONSORED: GiganticWebsites.com: We Build Sites with THOUSANDS of Unique and Genuinely Useful Articles

30% to 50% Fastlane-exclusive discounts on WordPress-powered websites with everything included: WordPress setup, design, keyword research, article creation and article publishing. Click HERE to claim.

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 90,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Young aspiring fast laner

Tlewis334

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
400%
Mar 26, 2017
England
I am a 17 year student who almost fell into the slow lane trap, I almost fell victim to debt slavery that goes along with higher education. I have always been wary of taking on the personal debt that would be involved with going to university and the Fast lane book put the final nail in the coffin about the question of going to university. Living with this current generation has shown me that almost no one has the passion to become an entrepreneur , teachers constantly talk about working hard to get a good 9-5 job and everyone eats it up.