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- Aug 26, 2020
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Hi fastlaners,
I am new to Email marking channels, I am in process of building my Email marketing for my app development business.
I have 3 questions
for context, my thread is attached
- what platform should I use(don't want to pay initially, preferably until 10,000 subscribers)?
- how do I get started
- any tips or suggestions.
SIDE HUSTLE - Building Personal brand for App Development Business
Hi fastlaners, I am a Developer and also a college student from India. building a personal brand using multiple channels. the channels I am focusing on the next 12 weeks are Youtube Medium Linkedin(using the same content I used on Medium with slight modification). GitHub(as its a coding...www.thefastlaneforum.com
If you are just looking for threads... use the TFF search Search Results
1. Just use something like MailCheat(Chimp) at first... Once you get the hang of it you can move to Klaviyo or similar.
2. Youtube "How to start an email campaign on MailCheat(Chimp)"
3. Tips...
Tip #1. Build your list with quality targeted leads(create an avatar, and have focused content)
Tip #2. Build a relationship with trust/authority.
Tip #3. Create subject lines they can't help but click. (You can look through your email's and see which marketing emails you clicked... then follow a similar structure)
Tip #4. Learn to be a good copywriter, and make sure to personalize emails.
"Hey {{firstname}}, etc"
Tip #5. Run preplanned sequences that keep your messages in line while leading your prospects to where you want to take them.
Tip #6. Open rates vary by niche, audience, and timing.
Tip #7. Open loops like commercials do, so people anticipate your next emails.
Tip #8. Proofread have someone else proof read it, so you don't send a mass email with typos.
Tip #9. Make it easy to read with line spacing
Tip# 10. Create lots of value... I know this obvious, but it's easy to blow out a list when you come from a place of neediness or greed. Invoke the law of reciprocity,
Bonus Tip. If you are going to launch/promote something you will want to keep your acquisition costs low in order to have a high earnings per lead.
Here is how to calculate it.
You need to know the EPL(Earnings Per Lead). It will also give you an idea of the estimated # of leads if you run the numbers.
Calculate Cost Per Lead
Number of Clicks x Cost Per Click / Number Of leads = Cost per lead
200 Clicks × $5 per click / 100 Leads = $10 per lead
Calculate Revenue Per Lead
Total Revenue Generated / Total Number of Leads = Average Revenue Per Lead
$5000/100 = $50
Calculate Earnings Per Lead.
Cost Per Lead(CPL) - Revenue Per Lead(RPL) = Earnings Per Lead(EPL)
$10 - $50 = $40 EPL
Good luck!
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