The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Veganism / Plant-Based Diet

Nomangee

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
152%
May 11, 2012
Germany
Came back to the forum a few weeks ago and wan't to become active again. Saw that no one ever spoke about the topic, even that there are a lot of people in the entrepreneur/nomad community that are into this lifestyle.

I'm by no means an expert in the field, but I have studied it over the last few years, after I got badly sick. At one point I could only lie for around one month in bed, besides eating and a few other things that were urgent.

My story:
Got out of school, knew I never wanted to get a normal job. Got into gaming, wasted so much time and my eating and sport habits got worst. Got the breakdown above described and since 3 years I'm trying to improve my life in every aspect. Which at least I could already improve in some areas.

So over the last 3 years around I tried to find out about internal and external things that can make us sick in this modern society, which are a lot. Since 1 1/2 years im fully vegan and around 3 years vegetarian.

I know it's a "hot" topic and everybody has his own opinions.

So ask me anything about the lifestyle, health, environment aspects, ethics...

As a start, I would like to post a video about a conversation a vegan youtuber has with his non vegan friend: