The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The Law of Magnetism

Anything related to matters of the mind

fanocks2003

Banned
Mar 31, 2008
Sweden
I studied Natural Sciences when going to Gymnasium (High School in english, right?). When you study Physics you can't avoid studying The Law of Magnetism. And this study is rather interesting and very easy to apply to wealth creation and life overall.

What The Law of Magnetism says is:

-Two poles of the same current cannot engage. They will repell each other.
-Two poles of the opposite current allways do engage. They will attract each other no matter what.

What this comes down to is:

-If you are in debt. Then earning as much money as you owe and then pay of that debt you owe will neutralize the situation.
-If you engage an angry human being. Then being equally understanding would neutralize the hostile situation (hug that poor man/woman).
-If you are sad. Then watching a comedy movie would neutralize the sad situation.

What this comes down to is: In order to neutralize a situation. Whatever situation you can think off on this globe. Just do the exact opposite of that event and it will neutralize the situation. It's like balancing your checking account. You make $1 and that dollar then goes out the credit column to either your savings account or expenses. The same stuff. Neutralization is the Ultimate Truth as they say.

If you have a cold, what would be the direct opposite of that cold? Anyone?