The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

The dragon has to come out of the dungeon

Aish

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
600%
Aug 25, 2020
Germany
Hello @MJ DeMarco and Fastlaners,

My name is Aishwarya (Nicknamed Aish), I am an engineering student in Germany. I would like to share who am I in brief.