The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Teacher, Real Estate, Or Youtuber?

JohnBuffet

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
59%
Feb 9, 2017
NJ
Hello everyone (and Mr. Demarco)

I just started reading the Millionaire Fastlane (which made me find this forum). It seems as if everyone here is extremely smart and all looking for the same thing! I figured what a great place to ask for advice!

Long story short, I'm 28 years old (about to be 29 in 2 weeks). I work as a school teacher in the Bronx NY (it's a tough job). I want to make a lot of money, and be young enough to enjoy it-. I have read countless books, (and as many books about money as possible): Think and Grow Rich, the Law of Success, The Science of Getting Rich, How to Get Rich to name a few.. Anyway, since I know I won't get rich on a teacher's salary I made a plan. I started a Youtube channel called "2M Lifestyle" --> John Buffet

It's a channel about living life to the max; a self help channel about improving yourself from your confidence, to your fitness, to your hair, etc, etc.

I started it a few months ago and it's been difficult getting followers and views. I only have 81 subscribers, and the only time my video's get a good amount of views is if I pay for advertisements..