The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Strider - Once again

Strider

Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
71%
Apr 10, 2016
South Europe
Hello everyone, I'm Strider from southern europe, I'm a few weeks of being 19 years old and I've "been here" for a while (had a few months of inactivity) and I've done nothing with it.

I'm currently studying in college, not liking it and thinking of changing courses to something easier and more interesting. I still have doubts about the future (who doesn't) so I want to keep a safety net.
Joined a entrepreneurship club that has connections to alumni and companies and because of it have done some cool things, it hasn't been all bad. But I'm definitely bored and doing under what I think I should (60% average until now) haven't gone to a single class in 3 weeks and truly don't think I should have. My goal is to self-study when the classes are worthless. Be disciplined. For this I have developed a organizing system that I'm using for about 3 days now.

With the time I'll have left I want to invest in side projects and exposing myself to the world.
I have a big Education idea, that came from the struggles I've felt (app and community based) and intend to learn the basic of the tools to build the mvp this summer, many subideas arise from this one so it's good for that. Right now I've built the website and one of the basic features of it, but it needed content that my friends and I couldn't make avaible in time.