The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Simple question - where can i upload my ebook ??

rexxkai

Lazy Noob
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
37%
Apr 1, 2011
Vancouver, BC, Canada
hey guys,

i plan on writing a how-to ebook, and i'm thinkin of putting the ebook on a website so ppl can buy it from the website

are there any websites that allow you to do this?? cause i have ZERO website making experience

basically, where can i upload my ebook that allows ppl to purchase it? -- i only know there's facebook

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

UncommonWay

Bronze Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
462%
May 9, 2011
Pennsylvania, USA
hey guys,

i plan on writing a how-to ebook, and i'm thinkin of putting the ebook on a website so ppl can buy it from the website

are there any websites that allow you to do this?? cause i have ZERO website making experience

basically, where can i upload my ebook that allows ppl to purchase it? -- i only know there's facebook

I sell several downloadable products on a couple websites via Clickbank. It was not the easiest thing for me to learn how to do, but I saw many other authors doing that, so I did it. Here are the pros / cons of using Clickbank:

Pros:
1) Instant access to a network of affiliates who might help you sell your ebook