The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Seeking to change my life.

Arqium

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
175%
Apr 20, 2019
Hello everyone, i AM JR, from Brasil, and AM seeking to change my life.
I stumbled at this forum in reddit just when i was most needing it.

I am an Architect and Urbanist, married 35y and have a wife and 4y son, work currently as a liberal professional, as urbanist in my home office, and I hate it.

I have lots of personal issues that i have been treating with psychologists, but one of the worst is apathy, and no sense of reward to anything that I do.