The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Ready to change Lanes

David Young

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
86%
Jun 1, 2015
Firstly, thank you for all the great information and inspiration ideas and stories. I have been reading the forum for a few month now whilst I get my head straight so to speak.

My background is that I have spent the last 20 years fighting my way from the slow lane into the middle lane. It has not been a bad ride by any means and have managed to pick up a wonderful family along the way. However, I had been growing increasing uncomfortable over the last few years and couldn't quite work out why. A few self-improvement books, a couple of bottles of wine, and lots of sleepless night ended with me reading the MFL- and now there no going back. The next step is to work hard to try and find my fast lane and help as many people as I can along the way.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Lex DeVille

Sweeping Shadows From Dreams
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
597%
Jan 14, 2013
Utah
Firstly, thank you for all the great information and inspiration ideas and stories. I have been reading the forum for a few month now whilst I get my head straight so to speak.