The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Part 1:Learning to program

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...

vshetty.vs

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
212%
Sep 11, 2014
Pune
I am writing this thread as a dairy and as a place to plan my thoughts. I will update it every couple of months.

15th September
I am currently a student with 0$ in my bank account and a laptop. I hope to learn web programming by the end of october and get a job so that I can have bank account which is not in binary.

I am learning programming fromhttp://www.theodinproject.com/ .

5:00--> I come back from college
5:00-7:00-->code
7:00-8:00-->gym(every alternate day)
9:00-12:00-->code

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Scot

Salad Dressing Empire
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
473%
Jul 10, 2016
Florida
Stay focused, keep at it. Udemy.com has great courses when you're looking to break into specific lessons.

TheGrind

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
167%
Jan 20, 2016
This is not meant to discourage you, but learning programming to try and get a job in a month and a half is quite a challenging task. Not saying it can't be done though. Just keep at it.

vshetty.vs

Bronze Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
212%