The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Opinion on Website, Plus need SM influencers

Blackboxsubs

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
25%
May 1, 2017
Texas
I am a new business owner and recently launched my website:

www.blackboxonlinestore.com

I just launched, but I am about to begin offering bath bombs, pre-pasted tooth brushes, men and woman boxes, automotive cleaning supply boxes, and household cleaning supplies as well. This is just a test run to see how my product fairs to the masses. I have generated a lot of buzz, and people seem to like the idea but few people have actually purchased a box. Is it the shipping cost that is making things to expensive?

I am alooking for social media influencers to advertise my product for a profit (they would be hitchhiking).

I currently have one affiliate with 19,000 followers on Instagram who is my affiliate, but I'm looking for more. She was able to generate 1000 likes, on one post, in one day, so I know people are interested. I honestly haven't advertised much at all because I am still working out legal contracts for my affiliates and want my website to be perfect before I begin mass marketing.

My goal is to have 10 to 100 influencers advertising my products, as well as advertising through facebook ads, and video ads.