The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Online website builders alternative!

Idea threads

Devilery

Silver Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
194%
Feb 11, 2019
I am not an expert in coding or anything related, but the solution seems simple.

You say: "You usually don't see a site with .wordpress or .wix extension at the top of the page while searching on Google due to poor SEO scripted with your site due to linked code of the parent website which messes the code for SEO."

So, get a custom domain with .com, .net, .io, etc. for less than $20 a year?

Elementor, Divi, aren't those already incredibly easy to use? You can literary take a complete website's template, with all pages created, and simply add your text and images. Takes a few hours at most and costs less than $100 a year.

As far as I understand it, you can easily access and edit code too, at least for Divi.

Basically, it sounds like you're thinking of creating a solution for something that is already flawlessly (subjectively) solved.

Kasual

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
133%
Feb 16, 2021
Divi is a goddamn powerhouse. Legendary tool. It makes everything 100x easier.