The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

PeterL

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
71%
Jun 21, 2022
Hello.
my name is Peter, I live in the DRC. I'm 26 years old.
3 years ago I was a first year architecture student. I combined studies with business but after a while I had to give up my studies to devote myself entirely to my business because I couldn't take care of my business after class.
I earn an annual income of $18,000 but my concern is to untie my time from my business, because I work Monday to Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Edgar King

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
146%
May 29, 2021
Hello.
my name is Peter, I live in the DRC. I'm 26 years old.
3 years ago I was a first year architecture student. I combined studies with business but after a while I had to give up my studies to devote myself entirely to my business because I couldn't take care of my business after class.
I earn an annual income of $18,000 but my concern is to untie my time from my business, because I work Monday to Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Hey man, welcome to the forum! It looks like it's time to outsource to others and build systems to automate repetitive tasks so the business can run without you.

PeterL

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
71%
Jun 21, 2022