The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

New Here :) I'm broke and ready to hustle

Clayman

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Apr 9, 2017
Germany
Hello everybody!

I'm a broke 26 year old who lives with his parents. I got a lot of time on my hands and no job, so I decided to join this forum and learn as much as I can.

A little back story... I graduated with a degree in Management Information Systems at the end of 2014. Found out my Mom had cancer and moved to be close by. Well, I was in Missouri and now I'm in Germany. I've been here the last two years learning German, but i didn't really work on any IT skills, or manage to find employment.

I'm ready to take matters into my own hands. I got a laptop and time.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Ravens_Shadow

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
643%
Oct 2, 2012
Austin, TX
Welcome! Plenty of great information here for you to learn from.

If you haven't already, you should give The Millionaire Fastlane book a read!

Singh

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
111%
Feb 27, 2016
UK