The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

My story - 23 years old from Belgium

Adgo

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
123%
Apr 7, 2018
Belgium
Hello everyone, my name is Adrien I'm from Belgium.

I'm a 23 years old student and I'll finally receive my Master degree in October from one of the top 10 business school in Europe.

While most of my peers in class are applying for jobs in the best companies around the world, I'm not really interested in that alternative, thanks to my past entrepreneurial experience.