The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

My life's journey till today

usmanza

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Sep 19, 2020
Lahore, Pakistan
I am a student of electrical engineering current age 20, many times I feel my self procrastinating and losing interest in initiatives like the website business of event management company. Because I was chasing money. MJs book has changed my money chaser mindset to value giver and I know in the future I will provide value to humanity by being a producer.

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Edd--19

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
66%
Sep 20, 2020
London
Hi Usmanza,

Best of luck becoming a Value-Giver. I guess we're at similar points in our journey just with you being 5 year's younger than me (a little jealous there :) ).

You say you want to provide value by being a producer? Do you know what sort of things you want to produce?

For me, I want to end up creating renewable energy solutions for the everyday person such as solar paneled bricks or sewage water wheels (definitely wouldn't want to be an engineer on that project).

What sort of value would you want to produce? Would you stay in events management?

Whatever you choose, I hope you succeed!

Edd--19

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
66%
Sep 20, 2020
London
Sending you compliment on your ideas that make sense and have a lot of potential if executed.