The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

pbellot

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
239%
May 27, 2017
Gulfport, Ms
Hello everyone,

My name is Patrick Bellot, 39yo husband/father of 2. I started my journey in the Fastlane, 3 years ago. I started to learn about computers and programming. It's a far cry from my current dismal career choice. I started learning iOS/Swift to build mobile apps. 2017, I pivoted a bit to learn web development. The pivot came while brainstorming a product to build. I had several ideas for a few mobile apps but they didn't feel viable. I took three days away from iOS to brainstorm a product. My efforts have given me: POLESTAR.TV - Streaming Interactive Video Game Platform I'm currently learning JavaScript to add the functionality to the upcoming website...also database, hosting, js frameworks and Libraries....the list goes on. Grit is my friend and I'm determined to give gamers a quality experience. Thank you. P.S. Just finished reading Unscripted ! MJ has influenced me tremendously. Thank you, sir!!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

V8Bill

Gold Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
334%
Feb 9, 2012
Australia