The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Millions of dollars- hard working- Need direction!

A detailed account of a Fastlane process...
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Jun 6, 2016
Hi Everyone, this is one of my first post so here is a quick snapshot of what I'm doing and what led me here.

I graduated 5 years ago and opened up a retail store in Canada in the niche musical instrument industry. I quickly launched an ecommerce site and begun acquiring and building relationships with the top suppliers in the industry. We have expanded to multiple selling platforms(eBay, reverb, multiple websites) and to 3 locations while never using financing from the bank we financed from our suppliers and used our profit to expand our brand selections and presence in the market. We have become one of the largest dealers in North America for some of the product. Ok, so this all sound great but here is the progress or growing pains style of issue if you will: