The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Make 10+ Return in Bitcoin, Now I start over...

JinYang

New Contributor
Read Fastlane!
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
257%
Mar 5, 2020
China
Hello all, I’m Jin, 29 years old, from China.

I was a traditional man, like most people in China, I was told go to school study hard and get a good job then get married, give birth and raising kids. I have been worked in a chemical plant for almost 7 years after I graduated from college. I did save some money but it can’t afford a house in the city where I worked. So I want to change deeply, want to make a fortune to give my family a comfortable life. I used to buy lottery many times,I also read a lots of book about investment, stocks, futures, but without enough money to invest, even if I can get 20% return yearly, it do not solve the problem. I do believe if I have, let’s 1 million yuan, I can live on the interest, so I can do whatever I want to do without financial burden. So the problem is how I can make my first 1 million, working is not an option.

Finally, God give a response to my prayers, In 2015 I heard of Bitcoin,after doing my research about Bitcoin i bought some, then in the 2017 when bitcoin was about 20 thousand yuan, I sold it and got a 10+ times return. Then I quit my job and buy my family a house. But I didn’t have the ability to use the money wisely, easy come easy go, I lost a lot in the stock market and cryptocurrency market.