The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Losing Money Yet Still Succeeding...HOW?

McRiley

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Dec 7, 2014
:eek:

Like in any business path, you will face challenges and shortcomings. And this includes losing money. How can you expect reward without some sort of risks?

This is my first post so a little about me. I’m a dropout college student who was half way through in getting my BS degree. I currently live at my parents’ house (of course at least at the time of this post). I have nothing to my name which I see it as an Advantage. It’s to the equivalent of I have nothing to lose. No mortgages or car payments to chain me down. I don’t have kids or a job to sap my time off. I’m loaded with time and the power of youth in being young (to the envy of many) & my freedom is really only limited to my non-existent income and what money I have left. Up and down, a few months into publish (never really went around to doing a progress thread), a fair share of published books, and raking up sales of course…