The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Limitless Book by Matt Lloyd

For any book discussion

strobe

Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
122%
Mar 28, 2016
Australia
I came across a youtube video featuring a guy called John Chow who www.johnchow.com/limitless links this book. The offer looks good, I'm relatively new to affiliate and internet marketting but has anyone tried this book or can comment on it, it's about $20 australian, I would normally just buy something like this off of ebay but i am hesitant because the website asks for your details, and I hate giving out my details because I know I will have people calling me trying to upsell me on bs, if anyone can comment that would be great, cheers

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

eekern

BOBA
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
220%
Jul 21, 2015
Norway
Stay away! they will push a mlm product down so hard down your throat that you will be left with a feeling of rape. the cost is first $2K then 9 then F*cking $15K...

They even suggesting going in dept or selling your car to take care of the money issue.

That company is straight robbery.

One last thing now for similar temptations in the future: