The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Let me tell you who I am.

Alxander

Bronze Contributor
Read Unscripted!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
174%
Mar 5, 2015
I'm a 17 old male from The Netherlands, Breda.
I'm currently studying programming, and I'd like to build apps for mobile phones later on.
The reason I wanted to join this forum is because I want to learn to start a business on my own!
No thanks working in the office for someone else for the rest of my life :)
Now I'm starting an Internship within a month, It's a part of my study and having some real-life experience is always good!
I can also tell something about my nature, I have a lot of patience, especially for solving problems. I always keep my head cool, I try to look at things the best way possible and strive to improve myself everyday!

The thing ''special'' about me is that I was born in New York and I'd really like to go back to America one day, especially to or start my business, or go there when my business is growing.

Not that I'm about to tell you has to do something with entrepreneurship, but I have been ''investing'' in fitness for the past 2 years. At first I was a scrawny little kid, but all that working-out has paid me off slow but steady. I have seen that people would hate you for your success, especially when you are (getting) better then them! And that by putting time and work in things will make wonders.