The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Just Joined and Started a Brand

MrBlue

PARKED
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
0% - New User
Apr 21, 2017
London
Hello my name is Zycco aka Mr Blue.

I new to this forum stuff and have no clue how it works so im going to start by talking about me.

Im a Personal trainer and i'm competing in July. I have been training for 7 years and 4 of which i have been a personal trainer. I would consider myself a very passionate and motivated individual.

I started a brand in January called Figure Blueprint,
Figure Blueprint is the most passionate place in the UK aiming to become the most passionate place in the world.

We focus on individuals who are passionate about their craft and can showcase their passion in a creative way.

This an amazing platform for the youth of today allowing them to see passionate people doing what they love to inspire them to follow their dreams.

I use Instagram and i use Snapchat.

I use Instagram for my personal account showcasing the journey of Mr blue which is basically just photos and videos of me living life just reached over 2.5 k followers.

But my average likes are only like 100 so the ratio in not great.

I also have Figure Blueprint which is my brand account slowly reaching 200 followers.

Snapchat i post up my food and my workout and events and shows i go to and film.

I also use Youtube for my Vlogs.

My struggles...

Getting followers and Likes on Instagram both accounts.