The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Is there a place where you can trade services with people?

Jakeeck

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
198%
Jun 24, 2014
Phoenix, Arizona
For example:

I really want to meet someone who knows coding.

I'm very knowledgeable on exercise/fitness/nutrition, and I'm a good writer.

So I offer to help someone get in shape or offer to write for them in exchange for coding help. Does anything like this exist?

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

Jakeeck

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
198%
Jun 24, 2014
Phoenix, Arizona
Hi,

I thought your question was really interesting. I did a quick search and came up with this - http://www.swapright.com/

Hope to see a lot of activity in this thread!

Awesome thank you for finding that. I spent a good 15 mins googling stuff about trading but could only find investment stuff :). Good find.

Jakeeck

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
198%
Jun 24, 2014
Phoenix, Arizona
I don't know about you guys, but I think that website/concept could be redone and turned fastlane...;)