The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Introduction thread..Phoenix Entrepreneurs

Status
Not open for further replies.
J

JoinMyMLM!

Hey gang,

After getting some slack about failing to provide an introduction post, here it is:

My name is Keith. I am a 31 yr old African American man with a wife and one son. I am originally from Detroit, Michigan where my mother, father, and sister (two nephews, one niece) lives. I currently reside in Phoenix, AZ.

I am a six year Army veteran. I served my country in Iraq, and I was honorably discharged in 2012. I currently work for ADoT (2012-present).

My areas of interest includes business, politics, science, religion, philosophy, basketball, wildlife, food, economics, history, martial arts, weightlifting, and battle rap (yes, battle rap) lol.

That being said, I am a very simple man...living a very simple life. Nothing special, but yet, I want more!!

I had originally attended college for engineering. However, that wasn't where my heart was. My heart was actually in business, as business ideas kept coming to me, and they wouldn't stop!!!

Therefore, I decided that business & entrepreneurship is my calling, and I've thought of a very elaborate, yet INTRIGUING way of joining forces with like-minded individuals in an effort to stop dreaming, and start LIVING our dream.