• The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success
  1. Join 50,000+ entrepreneurs
    who are kicking butt and
    winning their dream life.

Unscripted™ Entrepreneurship:
    A Business That Pays More Than Money, It Pays Time.

"Fastlane" is an entrepreneur discussion forum based on The Unscripted Entrepreneurial Framework (TUNEF) outlined in the two best-selling books by MJ DeMarco (The Millionaire Fastlane and UNSCRIPTED™). From multimillionaires to digital nomads, the forum features real entrepreneurs creating real businesses.

Download (Unscripted) Download (Millionaire Fastlane)  Register
    Registering for the forum removes this block!

Intro

Discussion in 'Forum Introductions (Who are you!?)' started by jimculler, Sep 14, 2007.

1. jimculler

jimculler New Contributor

Rep Bank:
    $83
    REI and Family Man ready for long term income.

Hi my name is Jim. I have been investing in real estate for a little over 2 years now, while operating as a mortgage broker as well.

I have a lovely wife, one child, and one on the way in 2 weeks. I currently work from home, but want to make it into my own office in the next two months.

I am interested in building my portfolio of cash flow properties during this "crisis". Up until now we did a lot of rehab to retail, and wholesaling. While I still wholesale now for quick bucks, I want to structure some of these deals into long term income.

That about sums it up for now. Thanks for reading!

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 25, 2007
  2. FT1

FT1 New Contributor

Rep Bank:
    $56
    Hello Jim. Welcome! :fastlane:

3. MJ DeMarco

MJ DeMarco Raving Lunatic Staff Member Read Millionaire Fastlane I've Read UNSCRIPTED FASTLANE INSIDER Speedway Pass LEGENDARY CONTRIBUTOR Summit Attendee

Rep Bank:
    $385,316
    Admin Post
    Welcome and thx for the intro.

4. andviv

andviv Gold Contributor Read Millionaire Fastlane FASTLANE INSIDER Speedway Pass Summit Attendee

Rep Bank: