The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

Intro and transmuting lead to gold... figuratively ;)

Rabby

Legendary Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
EPIC CONTRIBUTOR
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
319%
Aug 26, 2018
Florida
Howdy folks,

This is my first time in the forum, so I figured I should post an intro.

I really like "process" so I learned to turn around businesses that aren't doing well. I think of it like alchemy, transmuting something of lesser value to something of greater value.

I'm working on getting better at starting from scratch, and on scale.

I helped my employer when I worked for a mid-sized insurance agency, making tools for business retention and automation while running their IT department -and- selling and servicing commercial insurance accounts. As an employee, I went above and beyond at every opportunity. That was the best "learning job" anyone could ask for (this was in my 20s).

After that I turned around a different insurance agency and sold it, along with a book of commercial accounts I had developed.

Then I took over a family business that needed help, a school. I changed the business model to easy online ordering and online classes, and automated. That business provides for me and my household.