The Entrepreneur Forum | Startups | Entrepreneurship | Starting a Business | Motivation | Success

I have troubles. MJ I'm curious about your opinion. I need your advice.

Remove ads while supporting the Unscripted philosophy...become an INSIDER.

induck

New Contributor
Jan 12, 2021
First of all, let me introduce myself. I am a 17-year-old Korean student. I wrote my goal of being rich on a website about three months ago (I may not post it after that) and then I started learning coding to challenge the Internet website business. I code and think 80 to 100 hours a week. I can't build a website professionally (I'm currently reading an autobiography or an economics book).

Back to the point... I entered a prestigious high school that is famous in our country. It's a prestigious school, so I study more than other schools, so I don't have time. I'm dreaming of becoming a businessman and an entrepreneur, but I'm not motivated because I'm taking Korean or history classes at school. Today, we had a dropout consultation. Of course, people around me treat me like a crazy person. I want to remodel my life by increasing the time of self-improvement rather than meaningless time at school. But I'm a little scared to quit. I'd like to hear your opinion.

I am using a translator, so I am sorry if there is an error. (I will study English soon.)

Don't like ads? Remove them while supporting the forum. Subscribe.

Last edited:

Stargazer

Silver Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Speedway Pass
Mar 8, 2018
England
If he was inclined to directly respond, you might find English more useful.

Presumably you can speak English as the title is in English?

Dan

mdot

Contributor
FASTLANE INSIDER
Read Millionaire Fastlane
I've Read UNSCRIPTED
Dec 24, 2020
Canada