The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am too comfortable

Anything related to matters of the mind

Twiizlar

Bronze Contributor
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
112%
Mar 4, 2012
Its been a couple years since i have joined this forum. I have accomplished nothing. I half-assed a couple businesses and kept putting things off. I said to myself "once i get to college i will have more freedom with my time and can start a business". Well im in my second semester and i have wasted all my time playing videogames and other things. I dont have an urgency to create a business but i know i want to. My parents are pretty much forcing me into getting a bio degree and becoming a doctor and i do not want to do that. My plan was to create a business and then drop out. Some days ill feel guilty and start working on a business and then the next day ill spend the whole day playing video games.

I feel like i am too comfortable. I dont have to worry about a job or money. Parents paying everything in full. I dont have the discipline to create a schedule for myself to get things done. I eventually start doing other things (video games, tv) and i cant help it. I have tried so many times.