The Entrepreneur Forum | Financial Freedom | Starting a Business | Motivation | Money | Success

Welcome to the only entrepreneur forum dedicated to building life-changing wealth.

Build a Fastlane business. Earn real financial freedom. Join free.

Join over 80,000 entrepreneurs who have rejected the paradigm of mediocrity and said "NO!" to underpaid jobs, ascetic frugality, and suffocating savings rituals— learn how to build a Fastlane business that pays both freedom and lifestyle affluence.

Free registration at the forum removes this block.

I am looking for changes

Sadrian

New Contributor
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
150%
Jun 13, 2017
China
Hi all, I am an accountant who almost at my 30. After graduated from a local university, I worked in different scales of companies (listed company, international company, etc) for several years.

Like most of the people, I have been working days and nights without realizing time flies, and all of a sudden I found some winkles on my face. I started realizing myself being a stereotyped person: every day go to work and every night go to bed. I realized that I want, and I need, some changes in my life, no matter good or bad (of course it would be better to have some good changes).

I am sure if I keep living like what I have been since my university graduation, I will never live, and own, my life. Therefore, on 1st Jan 2017, when I was at the beach watching the 1st sunrise in 2017, I made a little resolution to myself: I needed to make some changes by the end of this year!

And now, I am here, joining this forum full of entrepreneurs and business ideas, I start seeing some light from my life. I really hope I could get something from here.

Thanks!

Dislike ads? Remove them and support the forum: Subscribe to Fastlane Insiders.

PedroG

Silver Contributor
Read Fastlane!
Read Unscripted!
Summit Attendee
Speedway Pass
User Power
Value/Post Ratio
264%
Oct 1, 2013
NH